Back to top

CONTACT INFORMATION

Headquarter
SA Möbler AB
Kyrkefallavägen 3
SE-543 34 Tibro
Sweden

📞 +46 504 198 00

📧 info@samobler.se

🕓 monday-thursday 08:00-16:30 (lunch 12-13) friday 08:00-15:30 (lunch 12-13)

SALES OFFICES

Stockholm
SA Möbler AB
Rosenlundsgatan 40
118 53 Stockholm
Sweden

🕓 Opening hours according to apointment. Please call before visit.

Gothenburg
SA Möbler AB
Karlavagnsgatan 18
417 53 Gothenburg
Sweden

🕓 Opening hours according to appointment. Please call before visit.

STAFF

Kjell Hammar

CEO
+46 504 198 10
+46 70 657 17 70
kjell.hammar@samobler.se

en sv

Niklas Hammar

COO / CFO
+46 504 198 02
+46 70 571 35 38
niklas.hammar@samobler.se

en sv

Annika Hansen

Financial Assistant
+46 504 198 03
+46 70 421 31 51
annika.hansen@samobler.se

en sv

Jan Arvidsson

Marketing Director
+46 504 198 11
+46 70 692 96 40
jan.arvidsson@samobler.se

en sv

Mathias Hammar

Sales manager – export
+46 504 198 13
+46 70 657 17 71
mathias.hammar@samobler.se

en sv

Marcus Creutzer

Sales manager – Sweden
+46 504 198 23
+46 76 501 10 94
marcus.creutzer@samobler.se

en sv

Annika Säfdal

Area Sales Manager – Gothenburg
+46 504 198 22
+46 70 311 65 22
annika.safdal@samobler.se
On leave

en sv

Birgitta Hammar

In-house Sales
+46 504 198 05
+46 70 657 23 33
birgitta.hammar@samobler.se

en sv

Maria Lindberg

Product development / In-house Sales
+46 504 198 21
+46 725 449 821
maria.lindberg@samobler.se

en sv

Helena Lidenfors Åberg

Sustainability Manager / Production planner
+46 504 198 17
+46 70 421 31 56
helena.lidenfors.aberg@samobler.se

en sv

Ola Fossen

Area sales manager – South Sweden
+46 504 198 12
+46 730 92 98 99
ola.fossen@samobler.se

en sv

Viktoria Lundqvist

In-house Sales
+46 504 198 07
+46 70 421 31 53
viktoria.lundqvist@samobler.se

en sv

Marie Ekstedt

In-house Sales
+46 504 198 08
+46 70 421 31 54
marie.ekstedt@samobler.se

en sv

Fredric Jägevall

Area sales manager – Skaraborg
+46 504 198 04
+46 76 841 98 98
fredric.jagevall@samobler.se

en sv

PerOla Hammar

Purchasing
+46 504 198 16
+46 70 55 71 769
perola.hammar@samobler.se

en sv

Andreas Tunberg

IT
+46 504 198 01
+46 70 421 31 50
andreas.tunberg@samobler.se

en sv

Jonas Nyström

Production Manager
+46 504 19819
+46 70 91 51 656
jonas.nystrom@samobler.se

en sv

Mikael Nilsson

Production planner
+46 504 198 20
+46 70 421 31 59
mikael.nilsson@samobler.se

en sv

Louice Walldén

Production planner
+46 504 198 09
+46 72 540 27 28
louice.wallden@samobler.se
On maternity leave

en sv

Pär Mellenthin

Production planner
+46 504 198 15
+46 70 421 31 55
par.mellenthin@samobler.se
On leave

en sv

Tobias Karlsson

Production leader workshop
+46 504 198 26
+46 70 421 31 65
tobias.karlsson@samobler.se

sv

Niclas Andersson

Production leader metal workshop
+46 504 198 27
+46 70 421 31 66
niclas.andersson@samobler.se

en sv

Joakim Israelsson

Production leader assembly
+46 504 198 25
+46 70 421 31 58
joakim.israelsson@samobler.se

en sv

Magnus Ohlin

Shipping coordinator
+46 504 198 18
+46 70 421 31 57
magnus.ohlin@samobler.se

en sv